kmfkmovies.blogg.se

Wow legion ptr folder
Wow legion ptr folder













Be careful not to paste it into another folder. In the PTR WoW folder, right click an empty space in the folder and select paste (or use ctrl+v). Right click and select copy (or use the keyboard shortcut ctrl+c) the folder. In the live WoW folder, click to select the Interface folder. I haven't looked for 'ptr/beta editions', I just copy&pasted its folder from my real WoW's addon folder to the PTR addon folder. I can live on PTR without the other ones that I use. I didn't bother trying out all other addons, since weakauras is the only one that really makes playing a lot nicer. If you want the same add ons as on live, you could copy over your Interface folder and to match up the settings too you would need to copy over the WTF. I don't have a folder that is called 'interface' in my ptr fold…. Hi, Just wondering if someone please could explain how to download addons to the ptr. Put your interface and WTF folder into your world of warcraft PRT folder. I was wondering if there's a way to install addons onto the PTR client, and if so, I'd like to know how, exactly. Hey, a small question, I've been playing on the PTR, but I have absolutely none of my addons. Log file was a bit big so I've put it in a zip.= > Download Link how to put addons on wow ptr =Ģ min - Uploaded by CrenzorHi! NEW VIDEO CLICK HERE ITS A REMAKE lYi3nIwhY0Q. I attached the log file still, hope that helps. So I've selected the WoW Live folder and somehow the WOW PTR been added to the list (like somehow the loop finished from the prior selection. Then I thought ok I just add another live WoW to the list, then I change the folder to point to the PTR folder afterward. So I've selected game then game folder again. So I've removed Wow PTR from the game list, tried to re-add it. Make sure the addon directory is correct under 'Game AddOn folder path'. You can confirm and check the path by clicking on the game on the left, then clicking on the options tab. Usually if its not listing addons its a path issue.

wow legion ptr folder

The minion.xml will show me how minion is configured and the minion.log should hopefully show me any errors in the detection process. A folder should open and there should be a minion.xml and minion.log file in it. Scroll down to the bottom of the settings window and click the button 'Open Log'. Could you please post your minion.xml and minion.log? Just click the settings icon in the upper right.















Wow legion ptr folder